Thursday, August 23, 2012

OneClick Digital Audio Books Series Available

With your library card, you have access to so much more than just the audio books that we have available in the library. You have access to OneClick Digital Audio Books, and you can access these audio books through  our website on the front page (just click on the icon "Download Audiobooks"). You just have to set up an account and download the "Media Manager," and then you are all set to listen. You can check out up to 10 audio books for 10 days at a time. Here is a list of some of the series that are available through OneClick. Enjoy!


Anna Pigeon Series by Nevada Barr
Hamish Mcbeth Series by M.C. Beaton
Biggie Weatherford and Judge Jackson Crane Series by Nancy Bell
Rhodenbarr Series by Lawrence Block
Irene Kelly Mystery Series by Jan Burke
Goldy Bear Culinary Mystery Series by Diane Mott Davidson
Sherlock Holmes Series by Sir Arthur Conan Doyle
Hannah Swensen Series by Joanne Fluke
Sookie Stackhouse, Harper Connelly, and Aurora Teagarden, and Lily Bard Series by Charlaine Harris
Deborah Knott Mysteries by Margaret Maron
Charlotte and Thomas Pitt and William Monk Series by Anne Perry
Amelia Peabody Series by Elizabeth Peters
Tres Navarre Series by Rick Riordan
No. 1 Ladies’ Detective Agency, Sunday Philosophy Club, 44 Scotland Street, and Portuguese Irregular Verbs Series by Alexander McCall Smith
Beaufort & Company Mystery Series by Mary Stanton
Bubbles Yablonsky Series by Sarah Strohmeyer


Chronicles of the Kings Series by Lynn Austin
Dearest Dorothy Series by Charlene Ann Baumbich
Daughters of Lancaster County, Sisters of Holmes County, and Brides of Lancaster County Series by Wanda E. Brunstetter
Heirs of Acadia Series by T. Davis Bunn
Women of the Bible by Ann Burton
Uncommon Heroes Series by Dee Henderson
The Fairlawn Series by Angela Elwell Hunt
The Patrick Bowers Files Series by Steven James
Mitford Years Series by Jan Karon
Timeless Love Series by Karen Kingsbury
Before They Were Left Behind and Left Behind Series by Tim LaHaye and Jerry B. Jenkins
The Heritage of Lancaster County, Abram’s Daughters, Annie’s People, Seasons of Grace, and Rose
Trilogy Series by Beverly Lewis
Daughters of Amana Series by Judith Miller
Seasons of the Heart Series by Janette Oke
Song of Acadia Series by Janette Oke and T. Davis Bunn
Alaskan Quest, Brides of Gallatin Country, Heirs of Montana, and the Lights of Lowell Series by Tracie Peterson
Mark of the Lion Series by Francine Rivers
Team Hope Series by Susan May Warren
Texas Hill Country and Moses Lake Series by Lisa Wingate


Comanche Series by Catherine Anderson
Virgin River Series by Robin Carr
Betsy Taylor Series by MaryJanice Davidson
Bastion Club Series by Stephanie Laurens
Only Series by Elizabeth Lowell
Aisling Grey, Silver Dragons, and Light Dragons Series by Katie MacAlister
Marriage Series by Cathy Maxwell
Creed Series by Linda Lael Miller
Whispering Mountain Series by Jodi Thomas
Black Dagger Brotherhood Series by J.R. Ward

Science Fiction/Fantasy:

Mists of Avalon Series by Marion Zimmer Bradley
Riverworld Series by Philip José Farmer
Lord John Grey Series by Diana Gabaldon
Ghost Series by Simon R. Green
Soldier Son Series by Robin Hobb
Harper Hall Series by Anne McCaffrey
Greywalker Series by Kat Richardson
Mars Trilogy by Kim Stanley Robinson
Laundry Files and Eschaton Series by Charles Stross
American Empire and Great War Series by Harry Turtledove


Mountain Men Series by Win Blevins
McCaskill Series by Ivan Doig
Lassiter Series by Zane Loren Grey
Walt Longmire Series (first six books) by Craig Johnson
Texas Ranger Series by Elmer Kelton
Apache Series by Jason Manning

No comments: